<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: New Belorussian/Belarusian Translation</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.learningpython.com/2011/04/21/newbelorussian/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.learningpython.com/2011/04/21/newbelorussian/</link>
	<description>one man&#039;s journey into python...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 18 May 2013 08:33:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: ruscopybook.com/GDZ_russian</title>
		<link>http://www.learningpython.com/2011/04/21/newbelorussian/comment-page-1/#comment-248226</link>
		<dc:creator>ruscopybook.com/GDZ_russian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 May 2013 20:09:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.learningpython.com/?p=224#comment-248226</guid>
		<description>Good article, lots of intersting things to digest. Very informative</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good article, lots of intersting things to digest. Very informative</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: anonymous</title>
		<link>http://www.learningpython.com/2011/04/21/newbelorussian/comment-page-1/#comment-196165</link>
		<dc:creator>anonymous</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Jun 2011 03:45:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.learningpython.com/?p=224#comment-196165</guid>
		<description>I can confirm this as well -- I was contacted by Bohdan to translate a page for one of my FOSS projects, and only a few days later contacted by a different individual with the same exact email contents (including phone number).

Sure does seem like an SEO scam to me.  Don&#039;t fall for it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I can confirm this as well &#8212; I was contacted by Bohdan to translate a page for one of my FOSS projects, and only a few days later contacted by a different individual with the same exact email contents (including phone number).</p>
<p>Sure does seem like an SEO scam to me.  Don&#8217;t fall for it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: A</title>
		<link>http://www.learningpython.com/2011/04/21/newbelorussian/comment-page-1/#comment-190741</link>
		<dc:creator>A</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:20:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.learningpython.com/?p=224#comment-190741</guid>
		<description>I am sorry but you have been tricked into a SEO scam. Bohdan also contacted me 1 month ago to translate an &quot;useful&quot; 1 year post from my blog. Funnily, the day after he contacted my partner with an identical email to translate a 2 years old post!
When he mailed me with the translation I asked him about this stuff, and he denied it of course.
I just checked and he removed the translation from my post since this is not useful for him/his company if there is not link exchange. 
In my case it was at http://webhostingrating(REMOVETHIS).com/libs/ if you go to the main pages of that link and the one you posted, I am sure you will see what they are trying to promote/sell (web hosting services).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am sorry but you have been tricked into a SEO scam. Bohdan also contacted me 1 month ago to translate an &#8220;useful&#8221; 1 year post from my blog. Funnily, the day after he contacted my partner with an identical email to translate a 2 years old post!<br />
When he mailed me with the translation I asked him about this stuff, and he denied it of course.<br />
I just checked and he removed the translation from my post since this is not useful for him/his company if there is not link exchange.<br />
In my case it was at <a href="http://webhostingrating(REMOVETHIS)" rel="nofollow">http://webhostingrating(REMOVETHIS)</a>.com/libs/ if you go to the main pages of that link and the one you posted, I am sure you will see what they are trying to promote/sell (web hosting services).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
